7fdfb7c738 · Initial commit: 个人博客网站模板 · Updated 2026-09-27 10:36:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?