5ddc067ac3 · 删除原始上传图片,保留修剪后的 Logo · Updated 2026-09-27 11:43:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?